See which public record supports each part of the site and how official, observed, current-report and unresolved labels differ.
Code listing: May change after updates
Public-source review: September 14, 2026. Historical observations retain their original dates.
How to read this page
A record supports only the claim it actually shows
Roblox supports game identity, the current description state and public event fields. Dated gameplay supports visible interface and sequence context. Publisher agreement supports only a cross-source report. None of those automatically proves a hidden formula, permanent timer, exact probability, universal item ranking or a price from another version. The site did not independently redeem codes or inspect a private server during the September 14 public-source review.
September 14 public-source review
Official description and event
The official game description was checked for the current strings. The linked Mini-Update page provided a readable title, but not its complete announcement body. Neither source supplied a newly inspectable redemption result.
RobloxDen and Pro Game Guides report the chair-code reward. Karinderyawiki.com also reports it, but disagrees with RobloxDen on the other code's Cash amount. These are publisher records, not multiple tests performed by this site. The comparison and exact values are maintained on the Codes page rather than duplicated throughout the site.
The reviewed product snapshot is dated September 13. It supports the names, archived Robux quotes, sale flags and observation dates used in the Equipment addition. It does not support a full visual atlas, item statistics, units per purchase or a gameplay unlock route. The archive's future event entry remains a third-party record because its original destination could not be independently opened here.
A secondary Mini-Update article and recent video metadata describe related expansion and furniture topics. The original log screen and a complete action sequence were not obtained. The video's title and description were reviewed; subtitles and timed gameplay were not.
No game account redeemed a code, bought an item or tested an expansion for this review. No private Discord channel was read. Earlier site records are preserved with their original dates; a current correction does not rewrite what a historical entry said.
Historical review
September 12 public-source review
Current official code listing
The Roblox description was read at 9:20 PM PHT and checked again at 9:26 PM PHT. It displayed 1MFAVORITES and CUSHIONCHAIR.
Supports: the exact published strings. Does not establish: rewards, expiry, account requirements, successful redemption, publication time or full Mini-Update contents.
Roblox event 6074681075026756366 returned Mini-Update! - [🔥] Karinderya!. Its full body required JavaScript and was not available in the readable response.
Supports: the event destination and observed title. Does not establish: current schedule details, full features or availability in every server.
The accessible RobloxDen, Pro Game Guides, Destructoid and Pocket Tactics versions still described older codes. Their reward records do not establish the rewards of the two newly observed strings. RobloxDen's current row for 50KCCU reads Check. Earlier Active statements remain historical observations.
New video searches and existing source links did not yield usable new transcripts or redemption frames in this review. Original video pages failed to load or were limited. Existing timestamps were not re-certified as a new viewing. No Discord channels or private announcements were accessed. No code was redeemed and no purchase was made by this site during the review.
Handling changed evidence
Keep older official-listing records and reported rewards under their original dates. A removed string is not automatically expired. A product name is not a code reward, and a changed event title is not a complete patch note.
The current public page was readable and still contained DECOPART1, BRGYPERMIT and 100KCCU. This supports the strings, not their rewards or expiry.
Discord invitation
The research review saw the preview title Karinderya!. Server ownership, membership acceptance, channel names and private messages were not independently verified.
Code reports
Publisher row labels were recorded separately from official listing. A Check label is not Active. The lowercase batinatayoha spelling in one current table was retained as a source discrepancy, not silently normalized or announced as a new code.
Event schedule
The earlier September 12 schedule remains a historical report. Current event details could not be re-read, and the currently accessible archive text did not expose the earlier event fields.
Videos
Existing video references were followed in the research review, but the original pages did not return usable video content or transcripts. Existing site timestamps were not re-certified as a new viewing.
Testing
No code redemption, purchase, Discord join or private-server test was performed.
Platform documentation
Discord help sources
Discord’s official documentation explains general invitation and participation errors. It does not reveal the current settings of a particular Karinderya server.
Player-provided evidence · reviewed September 15, 2026
September 14 item screenshots
A player-provided set of 63 game screenshots supports 125 item records: 33 furniture and stoves, 69 paints, materials and tiles, and 23 groceries. September 14 is the date in the supplied filenames; the server version and precise capture timezone were not recorded. Crops preserve original pixels, necessary background and overlapping labels. Three images are partial, and Tile 0 has no item appearance.
Cash and Robux are transcribed separately from visible screenshot prices. Sold-out or absent prices remain unavailable rather than zero. The separate supplied RBXdata catalog matches 89 names, with observations mainly through September 12 and some through September 5. These are editorial name matches, not captured internal game IDs. English grocery names are editorial translations or packaging labels; Bacon and Tocino retain their distinct images and prices despite sharing a Chinese label.
This is a dated visual and price reference, not a purchase, gameplay performance or live inventory test. Older price records elsewhere retain their own dates.
Historical listing record — use the latest public-source review above for the current description.
This source supports: Exact experience identity, the current title [🔥] Karinderya!, SILOG as creator, the Filipino restaurant, five-star and co-op premise, and the current code strings DECOPART1, BRGYPERMIT and 100KCCU.
Restriction: This source does not state code rewards or expiry dates, guarantee acceptance in every server, establish a separate Barangay Permit quest, publish a complete September patch list, or support Worker, Chiller, menu and shop values.
This source supports: Official title and the August 29, 8:30 PM PHT through August 31, 6:47 AM PHT public window. Its public description is empty and does not prove a feature list.
This source supports: The archive associates event 6074681075026756366 with September 12, 2026 at 12:30 PM UTC / 8:30 PM PHT.
Restriction: Historical record, not reverified September 11: current event details could not be re-read and the accessible archive text did not expose the earlier event fields. Archived active status does not mean the content has launched. No feature list is established.
rbxdata — Karinderya game, event and product archive
This source supports: September 7 snapshot: Place 116497287371701, Universe 10648820673, product names, archived Robux prices, sale states and observed ranges. Selected rows are displayed in Equipment and Decorations.
Restriction: Third-party archive, not creator-owned patch notes. No live in-game Cash prices, Pack contents, Plus discount, performance stats or Chiller function are established.
Historical listing record — use the latest public-source review above for the current description.
This source supports: Reports BRGYPERMIT as 15,000 Cash + 2 Cash Potions + 2 Luck Potions, 100KCCU as 100,000 Cash, DECOPART1 as 5,000 Cash + 2× Cash Potion, plus historical rewards and a visible redemption flow.
Visible page check: September 10, 2026 at 04:15; time zone not specified.
Restriction: Its per-row labels show 4 Active, 5 Check and 5 Expired. Only 50KCCU has an Active / inactive conflict. Its lowercase batinatayoha entry corresponds to the existing BATINATAYOHA archive identifier; spelling equivalence is not established. BATINATAYOHA, 2MVISITS, 3MVISITS, 1MVISITS and BAKARENEPAIRYAN are Check, not Active. The top-line 9 Active summary does not replace those row labels. It is not creator-owned and is not an independent test by this site.
Historical listing record — use the latest public-source review above for the current description.
This source supports: Reports BRGYPERMIT as 15,000 Cash + 2 Cash Potions + 2 Luck Potions, DECOPART1 as 5,000 Cash + 2 Luck Potions, ticket-button redemption steps, and an inactive list for older strings.
Outer update: September 7; code-box note: September 5, 2026.
Restriction: The September 7 page omits 100KCCU even though the current official Roblox description includes it. Its DECOPART1 potion report conflicts with RobloxDen and Karinderyawiki.com.
Historical listing record — use the latest public-source review above for the current description.
This source supports: Reports BRGYPERMIT as 15,000 Cash + 2 Cash Potions + 2 Luck Potions, DECOPART1 as 5,000 Cash + 2 Luck Potions, the tutorial and upper-right ticket sequence, and an inactive list for older strings.
Visible update: September 9, 2026.
Restriction: The September 9 page conflicts with other current reports on the DECOPART1 potion. Pro Game Guides and Destructoid belong to the same publisher group; their agreement is not two independent redemptions.
Historical listing record — use the latest public-source review above for the current description.
This source supports: Corroborates the current three-string set BRGYPERMIT, 100KCCU and DECOPART1, with Cash and potion reward categories in the accessible result.
Restriction: The complete page was not reliably fetched during the research check and the accessible result did not expose every exact reward amount. It is corroboration, not the only reward source.
Historical listing record — use the latest public-source review above for the current description.
This source supports: Its September 5 list includes DECOPART1, BRGYPERMIT and 100KCCU, reports DECOPART1 as 5,000 Cash + 2× Cash Potion, and reports older strings inactive.
Published August 23; updated / verification label September 5, 2026.
Restriction: It is not creator-owned, and its verification claim is not this site's test. Its FAQ mentions a settings gear while its illustrated steps use a blue code button; this page does not adopt those conflicting instructions.
This source supports: Reports the earlier September 12 regional schedule at 12:30 PM UTC / 8:30 PM PHT.
Published September 1, 2026.
Restriction: Historical schedule report; current official event details could not be re-read on September 11. Possible additions are not treated as confirmed features or a live rollout.
This source supports: A dated public list of Tiles, Counter Upgrade, Table Tops, Dishwasher, Choopy and selected visible values. This is not a SILOG-owned patch-note source and is not elevated by the separate gameplay sequence.
This source supports: From 00:52, a dated run shows the right-side Phone, Choopy purchase, box outside the entrance, opening, table Customize slots and placement. It does not prove exact prices, timers, odds or bonuses.
This source supports: Dated captures showing Lugaw with Plain and Goto, Silog Meals progress at 21 / 100, Grocery category labels, 25 kg Rice at ₱200 and Condiments at ₱135. They do not establish complete recipes, serving yields or current-server permanence.
This source supports: A second current publisher reporting menu-family thresholds of 100, 400, 670 and 1,994 customers. Agreement raises these above a single list but does not make them creator-owned data.
This source supports: At 00:29 the NPC is outside the Grocery; at 00:38 the panel shows ₱300 for 3 in-game days, a countdown, and the Manual Assign warning.
This source supports: A newer public video title and description establish update interest around Worker and Chiller. The accessible record does not replace the readable August 23 contract fields or prove a completed Chiller effect.
A code record has three separate questions: is the string published on an official surface, what reward do current sources report, and what did the live server deliver to this account? Do not merge those questions into one “verified” label.
The official Roblox description controls the Officially listed label.
Multiple independent current reports can support a Cross-source reported reward.
Check is a separate publisher row state, not Active or a confirmed expiry. Omission is not an expiry notice, and a video title is not a redemption result.
Matching reports are not automatically independent tests. Pro Game Guides and Destructoid belong to the same publisher group. The two BATINATAYOHA spellings remain one archive record.
A disagreement stays visible instead of being decided by a simple vote.
A live server result can settle one account and server, but it does not prove permanent global status.
Removal from the description is not automatically a creator-published expiry notice.
No page may say “tested by us” without an original dated test record owned by this site.
When records disagree
Use the most current exact-game state
For codes, the current official description controls listing status while reward and older-code reports remain separate. For interface behavior, prefer the newest clear capture and keep its date visible. For unknown values, the site waits rather than combining different versions into one row.
Public-source review: September 14, 2026. Historical observations retain their original dates. Official strings, publisher reward reports, dated product rows and video metadata were compared; no original redemption or complete gameplay route was obtained.
Current-server test
No private server, account redemption, or unpublished creator material is claimed in this source review.
Remaining unknowns
Current-server code results, complete equipment and menu datasets, Chiller post-repair behavior, and hidden formulas still require reproducible evidence.
Which source controls Karinderya code listing status?
The current Roblox description controls whether a string is officially listed. On September 14 it listed 1MFAVORITES and CUSHIONCHAIRSTO; publisher reward reports remain separate from successful redemption by this site. Older records retain their original dates.
What can a gameplay video prove?
A dated video can support a visible interface, entity, or sequence. One run does not establish a permanent schedule, universal price, probability, or hidden formula.
How can I submit a correction?
Send the exact claim, a current public URL or screenshot context, the date checked, the server or version context, and what changed through the contact page.
Why are some fields on hold?
The site does not publish a value or recommendation when the fields needed to compare it are missing or tied to an unclear version.