BUHAYActiveOfficially listed · redemption untested here
- Reported reward
- 70,000 Cash
Reward source: Roblox Den. The official Roblox description publishes BUHAY; the reported reward is 70,000 Cash.
Browse code reward records and follow the illustrated redemption guide on GamesDataHub.
The description still lists BUHAY and THANKYOU. This review did not identify an additional officially published string there after the scheduled October 10 start. This does not rule out an announcement in a channel that could not be read.
Start with the official-description pair, BUHAY and THANKYOU. The other Active labels are publisher-only reports, not successful redemptions observed by this site. Conflicting older records remain under Check.
4 Active labels · 21 Check records · 2 officially listed strings
Active is a source-based label, not a redemption test by this site. HALAMAN and 50MVISITS are now under Check because the reviewed publishers disagree. No successful redemption or confirmed expiry was newly established in this review.
BUHAYActiveOfficially listed · redemption untested here
Reward source: Roblox Den. The official Roblox description publishes BUHAY; the reported reward is 70,000 Cash.
THANKYOUActiveOfficially listed · redemption untested here
Reward source: Roblox Den. Potion rewards use the source's “2x” wording.
KARINDERYAActivePublisher-only Active report · acceptance unconfirmed
Reward source: Roblox Den; reward details are not specified.
1MMEMBERSActivePublisher-only Active report · acceptance unconfirmed
The source does not specify a reward or group-membership requirement.
Reward source: Roblox Den. Copy buttons preserve the uppercase spelling used in this list. Potion rewards retain the source's “2x” wording.
Need help finding the button? See the code-screen image and translated interface labels.
Check the spelling, spaces and account redemption history. You may try rejoining once, but rejoining does not guarantee a newer server or a successful code. A single account's failure is not enough to announce that a code has expired globally.
If the reward differs from a website, record what actually reached your account. Do not keep submitting the same code just because the reported potion type differs.
Check is this site's unresolved category. It includes conflicting reports and older strings without a verified current result; it is not a claim that every publisher uses the same label.
HALAMANCheckCheck — availability and potion reports conflict
Roblox Den names Luck Potions; Dexerto names Cash Potions. These are publisher reports, not rewards delivered in a test performed by this site. Matching Cash amounts do not establish independent verification. Earlier site record retained: September 26, 2026 — Roblox Den reported 10,000 Cash and “2x Luck Potions.”
Comparison reviewed October 11, 2026 (PHT). Source dates: Roblox Den, October 10 at 23:10 UTC; Dexerto, October 5; Pocket Tactics, October 7. These are publication or review labels, not observed redemption times.
Status comparison reviewed October 11, 2026 (PHT):
Check — conflicting publisher reports. The string is absent from the official description reviewed on October 11. Publisher availability labels also disagree, so this entry is neither confirmed working nor confirmed expired here. Potion quantity, strength and duration were not independently established.
50MVISITSCheckCheck — availability and potion reports conflict
The current source comparison still does not resolve the potion type. Roblox Den names Luck Potions; Dexerto names Cash Potions. The older October 2 comparison note remains historical; it is not replaced with a new redemption date. Earlier site record retained: September 26, 2026 — Roblox Den reported 50,000 Cash and “2x Luck Potions.”
Comparison reviewed October 11, 2026 (PHT). Source dates: Roblox Den, October 10 at 23:10 UTC; Dexerto, October 5; Pocket Tactics, October 7. These are publication or review labels, not observed redemption times. Historical reward comparison — October 2, 2026: Roblox Den names Luck Potions, while Pocket Tactics names a double Cash potion. Check the potion type shown by the game when redeeming.
Status comparison reviewed October 11, 2026 (PHT):
Check — conflicting publisher reports. This code is not the same string as 45MVISITS. Do not transfer a reward between them or interpret conflicting potion reports as an upgrade, random reward or confirmed game change. Current acceptance and expiry were not independently verified. The string is absent from the official description reviewed on October 11.
ISSUECheckThis reward remains a publisher report. The September 17 Roblox Den and Pro Game Guides versions remain its earlier source history, not a new redemption date.
Listed as Check in the reviewed Roblox Den list.
| Dated publisher report | Reported Cash | Other reward wording |
|---|---|---|
| RobloxDen | 200,000 | Cash Potions mentioned |
| Karinderyawiki.com | 100,000 | Cash Potions mentioned |
RobloxDen record · Karinderyawiki.com record
These are incompatible reports, not a confirmed random range. This review did not obtain the original result needed to distinguish a change, account condition, bonus or reporting error. Do not average the amounts, assume a multiplier caused the difference, or interpret “2x” notation as a verified bottle count.
Matching reward text on different websites also does not establish separate independent tests.
HALAMAN and 50MVISITS remain historical official listings. Their current display status is Check because availability and reward reports conflict. Earlier records are retained, not treated as present-day payouts.
Keep each historical string separate. The 45MVISITS card now includes an attributed reward report; it is not a newly announced code or a confirmed working entry. Do not transfer that report to 50MVISITS, 1MFAVORITES or either chair-code spelling. Existing reward conflicts remain attached to their own dated records.
The longer code retains its September 14 reported reward of 1,000 Cash and 12 Cushion Chairs. The shorter code retains its original September 12 record with no established reward. Keep those dated reports separate from today's published list.
The 20 historical records below retain their original dates. Their current display labels follow this site's conflict rule, not whichever publisher supplies the most positive status. They include HALAMAN, 50MVISITS and older reports such as DECOPART1, BRGYPERMIT and 100KCCU. A repeated card does not create another code.
RobloxDen displays batinatayoha in lowercase with a Check label, while our existing archive identifier is BATINATAYOHA. These explain one source discrepancy. They are not two new codes, and this page does not establish that the game accepts them interchangeably.
| Code | Status | Source history |
|---|---|---|
HALAMAN | Check | Check — conflicting publisher reports. The string is absent from the official description reviewed on October 11. Publisher availability labels also disagree, so this entry is neither confirmed working nor confirmed expired here. Potion quantity, strength and duration were not independently established. Reported Cash: 10,000 Cash (publisher report). Potion reward: Unresolved — Luck and Cash potion reports differ. |
50MVISITS | Check | Check — conflicting publisher reports. This code is not the same string as 45MVISITS. Do not transfer a reward between them or interpret conflicting potion reports as an upgrade, random reward or confirmed game change. Current acceptance and expiry were not independently verified. The string is absent from the official description reviewed on October 11. Reported Cash: 50,000 Cash (publisher report). Potion reward: Unresolved — Luck and Cash potion reports differ. |
1MFAVORITES | Check | Check. Previously published; absent from the official description read September 23. Older reward reports are retained below. |
45MVISITS | Check | Historical string — current acceptance unconfirmed. Earlier site record retained: September 23, 2026, 11:03 PM GMT+8 — reward not established in that earlier review. |
CUSHIONCHAIRSTO | Check | Check. Previously published; absent from the official description read September 19. Earlier reward reports retain their original dates. |
CUSHIONCHAIR | Check | Check. Previously shown in the September 12 site review; absent from the September 14 description. |
BRGYPERMIT | Check | Check. Previously officially listed; absent from the September 12 description. |
100KCCU | Check | Check. Previously officially listed; absent from the September 12 description. |
DECOPART1 | Check | Check. Previously officially listed. Older sources differ on the potion reward. |
50KCCU | Check | Roblox Den lists this code as Check; older publisher reports differ or omit it. |
batinatayoha | Check | Check status in the reviewed publisher records. |
2MVISITS | Check | Check status in the reviewed publisher records. |
3MVISITS | Check | Check status in the reviewed publisher records. |
1MVISITS | Check | Check status in the reviewed publisher records. |
BAKARENEPAIRYAN | Check | Check status in the reviewed publisher records. |
LERISNATO | Check | Older publisher archive record. |
BALDOG | Check | Older publisher archive record. |
MATERIALSDAW | Check | Older publisher archive record. |
BRICKS | Check | Older publisher archive record. |
RELEASE | Check | Older publisher archive record. |
Sources: RobloxDen · Pro Game Guides · Destructoid · Pocket Tactics.
Showing 20 code records.
HALAMANCheckCheck — availability and potion reports conflict
Roblox Den names Luck Potions; Dexerto names Cash Potions. These are publisher reports, not rewards delivered in a test performed by this site. Matching Cash amounts do not establish independent verification. Earlier site record retained: September 26, 2026 — Roblox Den reported 10,000 Cash and “2x Luck Potions.”
Comparison reviewed October 11, 2026 (PHT). Source dates: Roblox Den, October 10 at 23:10 UTC; Dexerto, October 5; Pocket Tactics, October 7. These are publication or review labels, not observed redemption times.
Status comparison reviewed October 11, 2026 (PHT):
Check — conflicting publisher reports. The string is absent from the official description reviewed on October 11. Publisher availability labels also disagree, so this entry is neither confirmed working nor confirmed expired here. Potion quantity, strength and duration were not independently established.
50MVISITSCheckCheck — availability and potion reports conflict
The current source comparison still does not resolve the potion type. Roblox Den names Luck Potions; Dexerto names Cash Potions. The older October 2 comparison note remains historical; it is not replaced with a new redemption date. Earlier site record retained: September 26, 2026 — Roblox Den reported 50,000 Cash and “2x Luck Potions.”
Comparison reviewed October 11, 2026 (PHT). Source dates: Roblox Den, October 10 at 23:10 UTC; Dexerto, October 5; Pocket Tactics, October 7. These are publication or review labels, not observed redemption times. Historical reward comparison — October 2, 2026: Roblox Den names Luck Potions, while Pocket Tactics names a double Cash potion. Check the potion type shown by the game when redeeming.
Status comparison reviewed October 11, 2026 (PHT):
Check — conflicting publisher reports. This code is not the same string as 45MVISITS. Do not transfer a reward between them or interpret conflicting potion reports as an upgrade, random reward or confirmed game change. Current acceptance and expiry were not independently verified. The string is absent from the official description reviewed on October 11.
1MFAVORITESCheckConflicting publisher reports: RobloxDen reports 200,000 Cash; Karinderyawiki.com reports 100,000. Do not plan a purchase around a fixed payout. No original redemption was reviewed by this site.
Check. Previously published; absent from the official description read September 23. Older reward reports are retained below.
45MVISITSCheckPublisher-reported reward. Reward evidence: Single-source report; not an official reward statement or a verified delivery.
Roblox Den lists this reward on a page dated October 2, 2026, 12:51 UTC, with the status Check. This review read that report on October 4; the page's check date is not the code's announcement date or a successful redemption date. Pocket Tactics places the string in its expired list. The publisher classifications differ, and this review did not obtain an original success or expiry result that resolves them. 45MVISITS is not in the official description read on October 4. Absence alone does not prove expiry. Do not transfer this reported reward to 50MVISITS or another milestone string.
Historical string — current acceptance unconfirmed. Earlier site record retained: September 23, 2026, 11:03 PM GMT+8 — reward not established in that earlier review.
CUSHIONCHAIRSTOCheckRobloxDen and Pro Game Guides report this reward. No original redemption was reviewed by this site. This September 14 report applies to the full string ending in STO; the short code is a separate historical record.
Check. Previously published; absent from the official description read September 19. Earlier reward reports retain their original dates.
CUSHIONCHAIRCheckHistorical reward not established in the September 12 site record.
Check. Previously shown in the September 12 site review; absent from the September 14 description.
BRGYPERMITCheckRobloxDen, Pro Game Guides and Destructoid reported this reward consistently. The earlier official description published only the string.
Check. Previously officially listed; absent from the September 12 description.
100KCCUCheckRobloxDen reported the exact Cash amount. The earlier official description did not state a reward. This reward belongs to the September 11 historical record, not a different code.
Check. Previously officially listed; absent from the September 12 description.
DECOPART1CheckRobloxDen and Karinderyawiki.com report a 2× Cash Potion; Pro Game Guides and Destructoid report 2 Luck Potions.
Check. Previously officially listed. Older sources differ on the potion reward.
50KCCUCheckRoblox Den lists this code as Check. The reward is retained from the earlier record.
The string is absent from the current official description. Removal alone is not a creator-published expiry notice.
batinatayohaCheckRoblox Den lists the lowercase spelling batinatayoha as Check. Copy the spelling shown by the source.
Not officially listed. Check does not confirm acceptance or expiry. Historical reward reports are retained; inspect the live result.
2MVISITSCheckRoblox Den lists this code as Check. The reward is retained from the earlier record.
Not officially listed. Check does not confirm acceptance or expiry. Historical reward reports are retained; inspect the live result.
3MVISITSCheckRoblox Den lists this code as Check. The reward is retained from the earlier record.
Not officially listed. Check does not confirm acceptance or expiry. Historical reward reports are retained; inspect the live result.
1MVISITSCheckNot officially listed. Check does not confirm acceptance or expiry. Historical reward reports are retained; inspect the live result.
BAKARENEPAIRYANCheckNot officially listed. Check does not confirm acceptance or expiry. Historical reward reports are retained; inspect the live result.
LERISNATOCheckAbsent from the official description and reported inactive by publisher lists in the September 11 record.
BALDOGCheckAbsent from the official description and reported inactive by publisher lists in the September 11 record.
MATERIALSDAWCheckAbsent from the official description and reported inactive by publisher lists in the September 11 record.
BRICKSCheckAbsent from the official description and reported inactive by publisher lists in the September 11 record.
RELEASECheckAbsent from the official description and reported inactive by publisher lists in the September 11 record.
| Evidence question | Result of this review |
|---|---|
| Officially published? | The two official-description strings are identified above. |
| Dated successful redemption obtained? | No new successful-result record was obtained. |
| Current acceptance unconfirmed? | Marked explicitly, including publisher-only and conflicting records. |
| Expiry independently confirmed? | No new confirmed-expired record was established. |
The October 11 review read the official description and compared dated publisher reports. It added the HALAMAN potion conflict and aligned the 50MVISITS summary with its unresolved evidence. No code was redeemed, no successful-result sequence was obtained, and no new confirmed-expired record was established. Other historical reward records retain their original dates and scope.
Read the evidence ledgerRoblox Den reports 70,000 Cash for BUHAY, and 10,000 Cash, “2x Ultra Luck Potion” and “2x Cash Potion” for THANKYOU. The cards preserve the source's potion wording.
Neither appears in the description reviewed on October 11. Both remain under Check, with unresolved availability and potion reports. Absence from the description alone does not prove expiry.
No. Both are historical strings, and their older reward reports must not be transferred between them or to a current code.
Roblox Den lists ISSUE as Check. Its reported reward is 10,000 Cash, a Butterfly Table Black and a Butterfly Chair Black.
They retain publisher-only Active labels. They are not in the official-description pair, and this review did not confirm their rewards or acceptance.
The reviewed records do not specify the rewards. A generic reward label is not evidence of Cash, furniture, potions or a quantity.
No such condition was established by the reviewed sources. Follow only conditions shown by the game or a creator-owned instruction.
An official listing or a publisher-only positive report kept outside the unresolved-conflict group. Read the evidence badge. This label does not mean Tested by this site.
No. It is that publisher's classification. This site did not redeem a code or obtain an original successful-result sequence for the October 11 review.
The current result is unresolved, reports conflict, or only an unverified expiry report is available. It is not a confirmed-working or confirmed-expired label.
A publication date, a publisher's status label and a live redemption result are different evidence. A recently changed article date does not prove that its code list matches the current Roblox description.
No. It changes what is officially published on that page. An expiry claim needs its own supporting evidence.